Advisory Board

  • Craig Armitage: Department of Labour
  • Peter Brown : State Services Commission
  • Peter Conway: NZ Council of Trade Unions
  • Beverley Main: Human Resources Institute of New Zealand
  • Neil Miller: Business New Zealand
  • Lester Oakes: Careers Service
  • Kirsten Patterson: New Zealand Rugby
  • Anneliese Parkin: Office of Treaty Settlements
  • Philippa Reed: EEO Trust


Dr Jane Bryson

Objective 2 & 3 Leader

Dean Wellington School of Business & Government
Wellington School of Business and Government