• Faculty ranked top in New Zealand for Arts and Humanities

    The Wellington Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences at Te Herenga Waka—Victoria University of Wellington has once again been confirmed as the best place in New Zealand and one of the top places in the world to study Arts and Humanities.

  • Women’s power in anonymity

    Netflix show Bridgerton shows another side to the agency and influence of women in heavily patriarchal societies, writes Rachel Boddy.