Contact Mauri Ora

Students can access health and counselling services at a range of campus locations. Find the location and time that works for you.

Our Kelburn and Pipitea campuses offer student health and counselling services. Counselling services are also offered at our Te Aro campus by appointment.

Register with Student Health

Whether you're a domestic or international student, find out how to register with Mauri Ora.

MyIndici—our patient portal

MyIndici is a patient portal platform that allows you to access your health information and interact with Mauri Ora through a secure online service.

Our locations and hours

Find out about Mauri Ora's hours at three Wellington campuses—Kelburn, Pipitea, and Te Aro.

Our team

Mauri Ora has dedicated healthcare professionals and administrative staff. Learn more about us.

Privacy and confidentiality

Find out how the information you provide is kept totally private by Mauri Ora.

Provide feedback

We appreciate your feedback on Mauri Ora's services. Find out how to make a complaint.

Postal address

Student Health & Counselling
PO Box 600
Wellington 6140

COVID-19 and Mauri Ora

Mauri Ora is following government healthcare guidelines.

Find out what to expect at your appointment.