Group of seven students gathered around a whiteboard, one of whom is writing on the board.

Campuses and facilities

About our faculties and schools, as well as the facilities and services across our three campuses in the thriving capital city.

Students sitting and walking around the Hub, Kelburn campus.

Our campuses and sites

Te Herenga Waka—Victoria University of Wellington has three campuses and several sites spread out over Wellington city. We also have premises in Auckland's CBD.

Take a look Locate a room


Te Herenga Waka Marae is part of the University's commitment to te reo and tikanga Māori and is central for whānau on campus.

Find out more
Two Māori wooden face carvings.