Research Committee

Understand the role of our Research Committee and find out who takes part.

The Research Committee is formed by the academic staff members of the Stout Research Centre.

  • Applications for postgraduate study
  • Applications for Visiting Scholars at the Stout Centre
  • Applications to become an Adjunct Research Fellow (final approval rests with the Dean of the Wellington Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences).

Correspondence to the Committee should be addressed care of the Director.

Postal address

Stout Research Centre
Victoria University of Wellington
PO Box 600
Wellington 6140
New Zealand