## PRIZE WINNERS

Matthew Almond - CPA Australia Prize - MPA Award

Sophia Charles - KPMG Prize in Management Accounting (ACCY 223)

Meghan Coomber - CPA Australia Prize in Accounting and Internet NZ Prize Legal Issues for e-Commerce (COML 307)

Briana Davey - KPMG Prize in Fundamentals of Accounting (ACCY 115)

Julia Kennerley - KPMG Prize in Financial Accounting (ACCY231)

Erin Maddren - Internet NZ Prize Legal Issues for e-Commerce (COML 307)

Caitlin McNeil - Chartered Accountants Australia and New Zealand Prize for Introduction to Accounting Information Systems (ACCY 225) and Chartered Accountants Australia and New Zealand Prize for Advanced Management Accounting (ACCY 302)

FJ Abu (Jamy) Mohaimen - RW Steele Scholarship in Accounting

Chrystel Neilson - Khanna Prize in Management Accounting

Libby Oakly - KPMG Prize in Financial Accounting (ACCY231)

Ellie Pirrit\* - Chartered Accountants Australia and New Zealand Prize for Law of Organisations (COML 204)

Simone Walker - Chartered Accountants Australia and New Zealand Prize for Law of Organisations (COML 204)

Claire Wright - KPMG Prize in Taxation (TAXN 201)

### **EXCELLENCE AWARD WINNERS**

#### CERTIFICATE OF EXCELLENCE IN ACCOUNTING

Olivia Druzianic - Samuel Harris - Julia Kennerley - Melissa Liao - Caitlin McNeil - Jenny Navin - Libby Oakly - Priyesh Ramesh - Thomas Schuyt - Ashika Shah - Ella Strode-Penny – Hanis Suhaimi - Etienne Wain - Meg Whelan - Samuel Whyte - Claire Wright - Thomas Wylie

#### CERTIFICATE OF EXCELLENCE IN COMMERCIAL LAW

Izzah Alias - Lana Coler - Alice Harris - Zoe Higgins - Lucy Josephson - Grace Magee - Natasha Mccallum - Roshan Patel

#### CERTIFICATE OF EXCELLENCE IN TAXATION

Meghan Coomber - Catherine Cresswell - Johanna Jacobson - Michaela Morrison - Claire Reynolds - Molly Scoular-Sutton\*

#### CERTIFICATE OF EXCELLENCE IN TWO DISCIPLINES

Commercial Law and Taxation

Charlotte Balmer

Accounting and Commercial Law

Mohd Hafiz Adli Hazri - Oliver Newrick

\* in absentia

# Programme

#### Welcome

Professor Ian Eggleton Head of School School of Accounting and Commercial Law

#### Address

Warren Allen
Chief Executive, External Reporting Board
Member, Advisory Board, School of Accounting and Commercial Law (SACL)
and Centre for Accounting, Governance and Taxation Research (CAGTR)

## Presentation to Prize Winners

Sponsor Representatives

## Presentation to Excellence Award Winners

Warren Allen

## Closing Remarks

Professor Ian Eggleton

## Student Group Photo

## Refreshments

## Congratulations to all the Award Winners!

Thank you for supporting our students and this event.